Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Information
New Delhi, India Country Office
UNICEF
73 Lodi Estate ,New Delhi 110 003,
India
Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410
Fax: 011 2462-7521, 2469-1410
Email: newdelhi@unicef.org
Media Contacts In India
Sonia Sarkar
Communication Officer- Media,
UNICEF India
Tel: 91 11 2469-0401, 2469-1410
Ext 237
Donation Related Queries
Donor Relations Executive
Email: indiadonors@unicefindia.org
Phone: +91 11 2460 6290
UNICEF India Office
Chennai Field Office
United Nations Children's Fund
37/15, 2nd Main Road, Kasturba Nagar Adiyar,
Chennai - 600020
Tamil Nadu, India
Tel: +91 044 – 42891111 / 24410761 - 67
Fax: +91 044 – 24410760
Email: chennai@unicef.org
Guwahati Field Office
UNICEF State Office for Assam, House no: 27,
Basisthapur,
Bylan No. 3, Adjacent to Regional Passport office, Beltola, Guwahati – 781028
Tel: +91 11 0361 – 2235151/53
Fax: +91 11 0361 - 2235161
Email: guwahati@unicef.org
Bhopal Field Office
United Nations Children's Fund
UN House, Plot No:-41-42, Polytechnic Colony,
Shyamla Hills, Bhopal 462013, Madhya Pradesh, India
Tel: +91 0755-2661555, 2661556,
Fax: +91 0755-2661558
Email: bhopal@unicef.org
Bhubaneshwar Field Office
UNICEF State Office for Orissa
Plot No: 44, Surya Nagar
Bhubaneswar 751 003
Orissa, India
Tel: +91 0674-2397977- 80,
Fax: +91 0674-2397976
Email: bhubaneshwar@unicef.org
Gandhinagar Field Office
UNICEF State Office for Gujarat
Plot No. 70, Sector 19, Gandhi nagar 382 019,
Gujarat, India
Tel: +91 079 23230185/23230531/5366
Fax: +91 079 2322-5364
Email: gandhinagar@unicef.org
Hyderabad Field Office
UNICEF State Office for Andhra Pradesh &
Karnataka Plot No: 317 /A , Road No. 12, MLA Colony, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500034, Andhra Pradesh, India
Tel: +91 040 23540712 / 0722 / 0744 / 0239
Fax: +91 040 23555-156
Email: hyderabad@unicef.org
Jaipur Field Office
UNICEF State Office for Rajasthan
B-9 Bhawani Singh Lane, C-Scheme
Opp. Nehru Sahkar Bhawan, Jaipur 302 001,
Rajasthan, India
Tel: +91 0141 222-2694, 222-2636, 409-0500
Fax:+91 0141 222-1510
Email: jaipur@unicef.org
Kolkata Field Office
UNICEF Field Office for West Bengal
L&T Chambers, Fourth Floor
16, Camac Street, Kolkata-700017
Telephone: +91 033 4015600,
Fax: +91 033 4015601
Email: kolkata@unicef.org
Lucknow Field Office
United Nations Children's Fund,
3/194 Vishal Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow - 226 010, Uttar Pradesh, India
Tel: +91 0522 4093333, 4093151
Fax: +91 0522 4093322, 2304053
Email: lucknow@unicef.org
Mumbai Field Office
UNICEF State Office for Maharashtra
B-Wing, R2, Technopolis Building
Ground Floor, Andheri (East)
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 093
Tel: +91 022-2687 5171/72/73/74/75
Email: mumbai@unicef.org
See More at: http://www.unicef.in/Maharashtra
Patna Field Office
UNICEF State Office for Bihar,
No. 8, Pataliputra Colony,
Patna 800 013, Bihar, India
Tel: +91 0612 3984600
Fax:+91 0612 3984636
Email: patna@unicef.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find us on Facebook