Meet the Telangana Team
Mathew K. Koshy
Operations Officer
Sri Tulasi Kollipara
Finance Assistant
Salathiel R. Nalli
Wash Officer
Beena Kuttiparambil
Health Specialist
Seema Kumar
C4D Specialist
Laxmi Bhawani
Nutrition Specialist
Sukanya Subramanian
Education Specialist
Deepak Kumar Dey
Social Policy Specialist
Sanjeev Upadhyaya
Health Specialist
Tulsi Vinod Kumar
Senior Programme Assistant
Sonykutty George
Child Protection Specialist
Murali Krishna Madamanchi
Child Protection Officer
Narender Nalwade
Sony Abraham
Executive Assistant
Prosun Sen
Communication Specialist
Contact Telangana Media Team
Full Name*
Phone No*
Person to be Contact*
Your message:

Find us on Facebook